IKOffice

IKOffice

Our core team introduces itself.

Managing directors

Ingo Kuhlmann

Management (CEO)

E-Mail: ikuhlmann@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 51

Daniel Migowski

Management (CTO) & Development

E-Mail: dmigowski@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 52

Sales & Marketing

Henning Spengemann

Sales Manager

E-Mail: hspengemann@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 53

Toni Gäbelein

Sales

E-Mail: tgaebelein@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 573

Nuriye Berber

Sales & Marketing

E-Mail: nberber@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 57

Sarah Jaeck

Social Media Management

E-Mail: sjaeck@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 576

Monika Stein

Acquisition

E-Mail: info@ikoffice.de

Phone: 0441 219 889 50

Development

Jonas Tolzin

Developer

E-Mail: jtolzin@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 572

Michael Goldenstein

Developer

E-Mail: mgoldenstein@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 56

Torsten Kahl

Developer

E-Mail: tkahl@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 574

Christoph Mühleisen

Developer

E-Mail: cmuehleisen@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 54

Peter Terzeman

Developer

E-Mail: pterzeman@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 54

Support & Project Management

Bjørn Hunfeld

Support

E-Mail: bhunfeld@ikoffice.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 571

Oliver Vollmers

Project Management

E-Mail: o.vollmers@bmconsulting.de

Phone: +49 (0)441 219 889 575