IKOffice

IKOffice

Unser Kernteam stellt sich vor.

Geschäftsführung

Ingo Kuhlmann

Geschäftsführung (CEO)

E-Mail: ikuhlmann@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 51

Daniel Migowski

Geschäftsführung (CTO) & Entwicklung

E-Mail: dmigowski@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 52

Vertrieb & Marketing

Henning Spengemann

Vertriebsleiter

E-Mail: hspengemann@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 53

Toni Gäbelein

Vertrieb

E-Mail: tgaebelein@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 573

Nuriye Berber

Vertrieb & Marketing

E-Mail: nberber@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 57

Sarah Jaeck

Social Media Management

E-Mail: sjaeck@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 576

Monika Stein

Akquisition

E-Mail: info@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 50

Entwicklung

Jonas Tolzin

Entwickler

E-Mail: jtolzin@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 572

Michael Goldenstein

Entwickler

E-Mail: mgoldenstein@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 56

Torsten Kahl

Entwickler

E-Mail: tkahl@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 574

Christoph Mühleisen

Entwickler

E-Mail: cmuehleisen@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 54

Peter Terzeman

Entwickler

E-Mail: pterzeman@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 50

Support & Projektmanagement

Bjørn Hunfeld

Support

E-Mail: bhunfeld@ikoffice.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 571

Oliver Vollmers

Projektmanagement

E-Mail: o.vollmers@bmconsulting.de

Telefon: 0441 219 889 575